WKSD 99.7 FM
WERT 1220AM & 104.3FM

High School Games Are Also Streamed Live Online
Via Our Mobile Apps, Tune-In Radio.Com
Or The Home Page of This Website


2018-2019
High School & Ohio State Basketball Schedules



Fri. Dec. 7…….…Defiance at Paulding
Fri. Dec. 7……….Parkway at Van Wert***
Sat. Dec. 8………Paulding at Wayne Trace
Tue. Dec. 11…….Paulding at Wayne Trace (g)
Fri. Dec. 14……..Wapakoneta at Van Wert***
Sat. Dec. 15…….Bucknell at Ohio State (M)
Sat. Dec. 15…….Lincolnview at Wayne Trace
Sun. Dec. 16……Florida at Ohio State (W)
Tue. Dec. 18…….Fort Jennings at Crestview
Fri. Dec. 21……..Allen East at Crestview
Fri. Dec. 21……..Delphos St. John at Van Wert***
Sat. Dec. 22…….Van Wert at Wayne Trace***
Sat. Dec. 22…….Ohio State vs UCLA (M) 2:30pm
Fri. Dec. 28……..Crestview at Delphos St. John
Fri. Dec. 28……..Van Wert at Ottoville***
Sat. Dec. 29…….High Point at Ohio State (M)
Sat. Dec. 29…….Van Wert at Columbus Grove***
Mon. Dec. 31……Nebraska at Ohio State (W)

Thr. Jan. 3……....Tinora at Wayne Trace
Fri. Jan. 4………..Kalida at Crestview
Fri. Jan. 4………..Van Wert at St. Marys***
Sat.Jan 5…...…...Crestview at Van Wert***
Sat. Jan. 5……….Michigan State at Ohio State (M)
Wed. Jan.9………Ohio State at Rutgers (M)
Thr. Jan. 10.……..Wayne Trace at Antwerp
Fri. Jan. 11……....Crestview at Jefferson
Fri. Jan 11………..Ottawa-Glandorf at Van Wert***
Sat. Jan. 12……...Ohio State at Iowa (M) 2pm
Sat. Jan. 12……...Fairview at Paulding
Sat. Jan. 12……...Van Wert at Marion Local***
Mon. Jan. 14….....Stryker at Antwerp
Tue. Jan. 15…......Antwerp at Lincolnview (g)
Thr. Jan. 17……....Edgerton at Wayne Trace
Fri. Jan. 18…….....Jefferson at Paulding
Fri. Jan 18……......Van Wert at Shawnee***
Sat. Jan. 19……....Antwerp at Lincolnview
Sat. Jan. 19……....Bryan at Van Wert***
Sun. Jan. 20……...Ohio State at Michigan (W)
Mon. Jan. 21…......Crestview at Van Wert (g)
Tue. Jan. 22……....Kalida at Van Wert***
Wed. Jan. 23…......Purdue at Ohio State (M)
Thr. Jan. 24…….....Crestview at L.C.C.
Fri. Jan. 25…….....Hicksville at Antwerp
Fri. Jan. 25…….....Kenton at Van Wert***
Sat. Jan. 26……....Ohio State at Nebraska (M)
Sat. Jan. 26……....Celina at Crestview
Sat. Jan. 26……....Van Wert at Coldwater***
Mon. Jan. 28…......Holgate at Paulding
Tue. Jan. 29…......Wayne Trace at Continetal
Thr. Jan. 31….......Crestview at Lincolnview (g)

Fri. Feb. 1……......Lincolnview at Crestview
Fri. Feb. 1……......Van Wert at Elida***
Sat. Feb. 2…….....Rutgers at Ohio State (M)
Sat. Feb. 2…….....Hicksville at Crestview
Sun. Feb. 3….......Ohio State at Northwestern (W)
Tue. Feb. 5..…......Paulding at Hicksville
Wed. Feb. 6…......Penn State at Ohio State (W)
Thr. Feb. 7….........Paulding at Crestview (g)
Fri. Feb. 8….........Crestview at Paulding
Fri. Feb. 8….........Bath at Van Wert***
Sat. Feb. 9….......Crestview at Wayne Trace
Sat. Feb. 9….......Van Wert at St. Henry***
Sun. Feb. 10….....Ohio State at Indiana (M)
Mon. Feb. 11........Wayne Trace at Crestview (g)
Thr. Feb. 14….......Hicksville at Wayne Trace (g)
Fri. Feb 15…........Wayne Trace at Hicksville
Fri. Feb. 15….......Celina at Van Wert***
Sat. Feb. 16…......New Knoxville at Crestview
Sun. Feb. 17........Ohio State at Michigan State (M)
Tue. Feb. 19…......L.C.C. at Van Wert***
Fri. Feb. 22….......Ottoville at Wayne Trace
Fri. Feb. 22….......Van Wert at Defiance***
Sat. Feb. 23…......Ohio State at Maryland (M)

Sat.  March 2….....Ohio State at Purdue (M)
Sun. March 3….....Rutgers at Ohio State (W)
Sun. March 10......Wisconsin at Ohio State (M)

***All Van Wert basketball games aired
ON WERT 104.3FM & 1220AM

All other high school boys and girls basketball game AND all Ohio State Men’s and Women’s basketball games aired on WKSD 99.7FM.